ARC Review: A Bend in the Stars by Rachel Barenbaum

Official Synopsis from Goodreads: For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Women in the Castle comes a riveting literary novel that is at once an epic love story and a heart-pounding journey across WWI-era Russia, about an ambitious young doctor and her scientist brother in a race against Einstein to solve … More ARC Review: A Bend in the Stars by Rachel Barenbaum