My Favorite Reads of 2018

Another year, another list of My Favorite Reads of the year! These are my top books that I read this past year, regardless of their publication date (not all of these were published in 2018, some were published earlier). Here we go! *** This post contains affiliate links. The Amazon links are affiliate links which … More My Favorite Reads of 2018

ARC Review: Fruit of the Drunken Tree by Ingrid Rojas Contreras

  Official Synopsis from Goodreads: In the vein of Isabel Allende and Gabriel Garcia Marquez, a mesmerizing debut set against the backdrop of the devastating violence of 1990’s Colombia about a sheltered young girl and a teenage maid who strike an unlikely friendship that threatens to undo them both. The Santiago family lives in a … More ARC Review: Fruit of the Drunken Tree by Ingrid Rojas Contreras