ARC Review: Fruit of the Drunken Tree by Ingrid Rojas Contreras

  Official Synopsis from Goodreads: In the vein of Isabel Allende and Gabriel Garcia Marquez, a mesmerizing debut set against the backdrop of the devastating violence of 1990’s Colombia about a sheltered young girl and a teenage maid who strike an unlikely friendship that threatens to undo them both. The Santiago family lives in a … More ARC Review: Fruit of the Drunken Tree by Ingrid Rojas Contreras